Featured Artists


From an early age, young people love to make music. Singing and playing music are an integral part of every child’s upbringing and when students reach an age when they have the skills to play together in a cohesive ensemble, the love of the performing begins.

More Info

Saturday, January 13

7:30pm

Earl Cameron Theatre, City Hall

ADULTS

$20


SENIORS

$20


STUDENTS

$20

Bagpipes with attitude, drums with a Scottish accent and a show so hot it carries its own health warning!

More Info

Friday, January 19

8:30pm

Mid-Ocean Amphitheatre, Fairmont Southampton

Saturday, January 20

8:30pm

Mid-Ocean Amphitheatre, Fairmont Southampton

ADULTS

$80


SENIORS

$50


STUDENTS

$40

Not just sisters, but concert pianists and dedicated teachers, Michelle and Kimberly Cann have been making music together since childhood.

More Info

Monday, January 22

7:30pm

Earl Cameron Theatre, City Hall

Wednesday, January 24

7:30pm

Earl Cameron Theatre, City Hall

ADULTS

$60


SENIORS

$40


STUDENTS

$30

Smooth jazz, R&B, world music and gospel all in one night!

More Info

Saturday, January 27

8:00pm

Mid-Ocean Amphitheatre, Fairmont Southampton

Sunday, January 28

8:00pm

Mid-Ocean Amphitheatre, Fairmont Southampton

ADULTS

$75


SENIORS

$50


STUDENTS

$35

The Bermuda Festival is proud to celebrate and recognize the talents of our young people on this PERFORMANCE NIGHT for the winners and runners up of the youth competition held on Saturday, January 13.

More Info

Tuesday, January 30

7:30pm

Earl Cameron Theatre, City Hall

ADULTS

$50


SENIORS

$35


STUDENTS

$25

Inspired by the talent of Jeremy Frith, we present an authentically Bermudian cultural event.

More Info

Wednesday, January 31

7:30pm

Earl Cameron Theatre, City Hall

ADULTS

$50


SENIORS

$35


STUDENTS

$25

Grammy Award-winning singer with a powerhouse voice.

More Info

Friday, February 2

8:30pm

Mid-Ocean Amphitheatre, Fairmont Southampton

Saturday, February 3

8:30pm

Mid-Ocean Amphitheatre, Fairmont Southampton

ADULTS

$75


SENIORS

$50


STUDENTS

$35

Breaking the boundaries of traditional tap dance by incorporating storytelling and emotion.

More Info

Monday, February 5

7:30pm

Earl Cameron Theatre, City Hall

Tuesday, February 6

7:30pm

Earl Cameron Theatre, City Hall

ADULTS

$60


SENIORS

$40


STUDENTS

$30

BalletX, Philadelphia’s premier contemporary ballet, unites distinguished choreographers with an outstanding company of world-class dancers to forge new works of athleticism, emotion, and grace.

More Info

Friday, February 9

8:00pm

Earl Cameron Theatre, City Hall

Saturday, February 10

8:00pm

Earl Cameron Theatre, City Hall

ADULTS

$85


SENIORS

$55


STUDENTS

$45

Get your deerstalker cap on — the play’s afoot! Comedic genius Ken Ludwig transforms Arthur Conan Doyle’s classic The Hound of the Baskervilles into a murderously funny adventure.

More Info

Tuesday, February 20

7:30pm

Earl Cameron Theatre, City Hall

Wednesday, February 21

7:30pm

Earl Cameron Theatre, City Hall

ADULTS

$75


SENIORS

$50


STUDENTS

$35

If you think you know all there is to know about Sleeping Beauty, you are in for a wonderful surprise!

More Info

Friday, February 23

6:30pm

Earl Cameron Theatre, City Hall

Saturday, February 24

4:00pm

Earl Cameron Theatre, City Hall

Saturday, February 24

6:30pm

Earl Cameron Theatre, City Hall

ADULTS

$60


SENIORS

$40


STUDENTS

$30

Kerri Dietz returns home for a performance with pianist Maya Soltan, followed by young Bermudian violinist Leidy Sinclair with The Halcyon Quartet.

More Info

Monday, February 26

7:30pm

Earl Cameron Theatre, City Hall

Tuesday, February 27

7:30pm

Earl Cameron Theatre, City Hall

ADULTS

$60


SENIORS

$40


STUDENTS

$30

What did the Reverend Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. do the night before he died 50 years ago? Who did he speak to? What did he say? In the Olivier Award-winning historical/spiritual drama The Mountaintop, playwright Katori Hall attempts to answer these questions, albeit in an imaginative way.

More Info

Thursday, March 1

8:00pm

Earl Cameron Theatre, City Hall

Friday, March 2

8:00pm

Earl Cameron Theatre, City Hall

Saturday, March 3

8:00pm

Earl Cameron Theatre, City Hall

ADULTS

$75


SENIORS

$50


STUDENTS

$35

As one of the leading British saxophone quartets among the new generation of artists, the Ferio Saxophone Quartet has received enthusiastic reactions from audiences and critics alike.

More Info

Tuesday, March 6

7:30pm

Earl Cameron Theatre, City Hall

Wednesday, March 7

7:30pm

Earl Cameron Theatre, City Hall

ADULTS

$65


SENIORS

$45


STUDENTS

$35

Featuring an electrifying display of lights, colour, and motion, engaging characters, and musical instruments that fly through the air, this versatile show draws rave reviews from family audiences.

More Info

Saturday, March 10

6:30pm

Earl Cameron Theatre, City Hall

Sunday, March 11

4:00pm

Earl Cameron Theatre, City Hall

ADULTS

$60


SENIORS

$40


STUDENTS

$30

Relive the memories, share the spirit and celebrate the songs of the Woodstock Generation – the music that changed the world!

More Info

Friday, March 16

8:30pm

Poinciana Ballroom, Fairmont Southampton

Saturday, March 17

8:30pm

Poinciana Ballroom, Fairmont Southampton

ADULTS

$85


SENIORS

$55


STUDENTS

$40