Board and Festival Team

Festival Team

Cindy Campbell, Executive Director
Mariya Tsitron, Director, Marketing and Planning
Mikaela Joy Kawaley-Lathan, Social Media and Outreach Coordinator
Ginny Masters, Admin support
Marc Baylin, Artistic Advisor (for inquiries email

Board and Trustee Members

Mr. David Skinner, Chairman of the Board and Trustee
Ms. Gita Blakeney-Saltus, Deputy Chairman
Mr. Ian Davidson, Board and Trustee
Mr. Thomas Miller, Board and Trustee
Mrs. Conchita Ming
Mr. Michael Whittall
Mrs. Anarita Marion
Mr. Graham Pewter
Mr. Timothy Faries
Mr. John Campbell, Trustee